**If this page is not displaying properly, the site may be blocked by your company IT department or your computer's firewall. If it's your company, contact your IT department to have them unblock http://energeticwomen.org.**
Countdown to 2017 Conference

Our Mavericks

Energetic Women and MEA congratulate these outstanding individuals for their service to the industry and thank them for working to strengthen women leadership in energy. Nominate your Maverick.

Mary O'Toole
Cheryl Maletich | 2017
Mary O'Toole
Mary O'Toole | 2016
Mary Palkovich
Mary Palkovich | 2015
Consumers Energy
Annette Gardiner
Annette Gardiner | 2014
New Mexico Gas Company
Ben Felton
Ben Felton | 2013
Consumers Energy
Chris Braun
Chris Braun | 2012
Citizens Energy Group
Loretta Rosenmayer
Loretta Rosenmayer | 2012
INTREN (Honorary)
Susan Hardwick
Susan Hardwick | 2011
Kris Nichols
Kris Nichols | 2010
Nicor Gas
Patty Walker
Patty Walker | 2009
Duke Energy